Victoria Secret Fashion Show

I am absolutely in love with the Victoria Secret Fashion Show. Every year, its just so glamorous , so much fun, it’s my favourite over the top American show. I particularly love the make up they have every year. The girls always look natural and glowing, I mean it might have something to do with the fact that they are some of the most gorgeous ladies in the world, but the makeup helps. Anyways, I found a makeup tutorial on youtube yesterday that I really think captured the look. I’ve posted it below so feel free to check it out :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

