Give me a Tea!

I have a somewhat over obsessive love for tea. I drink it everyday at least 3 times a day, probably have 20 different kinds in my house at a time, and still feel a compulsive need to add on to this collection. I am a fan of David’s Teas I have to say, which for those of you who don’t know, is a chain of tea stores in Canada which originated from Montreal I believe. Anyways, you can basically walk into any David’s Teas and you will find a huge selection of loose leaf teas from which to choose from and buy them based on weight. Last night however, my roommate (who is just as tea obsessed as I am) showed me this website she found where you can design your own tea for a very reasonable price. I have posted the link below for any of you tea lovers out there who are interested!

designatea.php

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

